Anyway Doors Massenhoven | Anyway Doors

Anyway Doors Massenhoven

Contact
Nijverheidsweg 32
2240
Massenhoven
Belgium
Telefoon: 
+32 3 475 15 15
Fax: 
+32 3 475 14 75
Opening hours
Mo: 09u – 12u and 12u30 – 17u30
Tu: 09u – 12u and 12u30 – 17u30
We: 09u – 12u and 12u30 – 17u30
Th: 09u – 12u and 12u30 – 17u30
Fr: 09u – 12u and 12u30 – 17u30
Sa: 09u – 17u continously
Su: closed
Contact persons

Sales:

Annelien Kortleven
annelien@anyway.be

Eveline Voermans
eveline@anyway.be

Sofie Theuwis
sofie@anyway.be

Nienke De Belser
nienke@anyway.be

Lore Van Gorp
lore@anyway.be

Sales & Marketing:

Koen Dries
koen@anyway.be

Assembly planning:

Sabrina Roofthooft
sabrina@anyway.be

After sales service:

service@anyway.be

Sales & production:

Wim Vangheel
wim@anyway.be

 

Company

General:

H.R.A. 296 823
B.T.W. BE 0450 099 497
REG. 450 099 497 02 2811

Account numbers:

BELFIUS: 06-8908-6302-48
IBAN: BE11 0689 0863 0248
BIC: 
GKCCBEBB
KBC: 405-2067591-67
IBAN: BE 93 4052 0675 9167
BIC: SWIFT KREDBEBB

  • Anyway doors massenhoven

January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
February 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
March 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
May 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
August 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
September 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
November 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
closed
 
Open on Saturday
 
Open on weekdays
 
Batibouw