1. Introduction

In order to serve you better, we have requested or collect some data from you via our websites www.anywaydoors.be or www.anywaydoors.nl.

Great importance is attached to the protection of your privacy and your personal data. Indoor Collection nv "ANYWAYdoors", established at Nijverheidsweg 32, 2240 Massenhoven, Belgium, is responsible for the processing of personal data as described in this privacy statement.

This privacy policy applies to all websites of the ANYWAYdoors brand. By using this website, you consent to this privacy policy. If you do not agree to this privacy policy you may not use this website.

2. Contact Details:

Indoor Collection nv -

ANYWAYdoors
Nijverheidsweg 32
2240 Massenhoven, Belgium

T: 03/475.15.
E: info@anyway.be

VAT: BE 0450 099 497

Annick Mevensen is the Data Protection Officer of Indoor Collection nv / ANYWAYdoors. She can be reached at annick@anyway.be

3. Personal data that we collect

Indoor Collection nv collects personal data because you use our services and/or because you provide these data to us yourself. Below you will find an overview of the personal data we may collect because you visit our websites, because you are a customer or because you actively provide these data yourself, for example by completing a registration form on this website, in correspondence or by telephone:

  • Name and surname
  • Gender

  • Date of birth
  • Address details
  • Telephone number
  • E-mail address
  • IP address
  • Data on your surfing behaviour
  • Contact details provided through an app or internet browser

Our website and/or service has no intention of collecting data on website visitors who are under 16 years of age. Unless they have permission from their parents or guardian. However, we cannot verify whether a visitor is over 16 years of age. We therefore recommend that parents be involved in the online activities of their children, in order to prevent data being collected on children without parental permission.

If you are convinced that we have collected personal data on a minor without such consent, please contact us at annick@anyway.be and we will delete this information at your request.

4. For what purpose and on what basis we process personal data:

Indoor Collection nv processes your personal data for the following purposes: In general, to serve you better and to satisfy your wishes. In particular to:

  • To call or e-mail you if necessary in order to carry out our services
  • to inform you about changes to our services and products
  • offer you the opportunity to create an account
  • execute and/or deliver goods and services to you
  • analyse your behaviour on the website in order to improve the website and to better attune the offer of products and services to your preferences.

The sole purpose of all this is to keep you informed of relevant information. Automated decision-making Indoor Collection nv does not make any decisions based on automated processing regarding matters that could have (significant) consequences for individuals.

These are decisions made by computer programs and/or systems, without a human being (for example an employee of ANYWAYdoors) being involved.

5. How long we keep personal data

Indoor Collection nv will not keep your personal data longer than is strictly necessary for the purposes for which they are collected. If you no longer wish to use our services, all you have to do is send an e-mail to your commercial contact or to info@anyway.be, in which you ask us to remove your data.

6. Protection of your privacy.

Indoor Collection nv takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate administrative and technical measures to prevent abuse, loss, unauthorised access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorised changes. If you feel that your data are not well protected or if there are indications of abuse, please contact our customer service via info@anyway.be.

Indoor Collection nv does not share personal data with third parties. If we receive personal data from third parties, e.g. via social media (Facebook, Google, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, etc.) we do not grant them any rights to use these data.

There may be external links on our websites. We cannot guarantee the content of websites linked by hyperlinks and are not responsible for the protection of your privacy and your data once you have left our website. The information provided by you on other websites is not subject to our protection or responsibility.

7. Cookies, or similar techniques, that we use

Indoor Collection nv uses functional, analytical and tracking cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in the browser of your computer, tablet or smartphone when you visit this website for the first time. Indoor Collection nv uses cookies for purely technical purposes. They ensure that the website works properly and that, for example, your preferences are remembered. These cookies are also used to make the website work properly and to optimise it.

In addition, we place cookies that track your surfing behaviour so that we can offer you tailor-made content and advertisements. You can opt out of cookies by configuring your internet browser so that it does not store cookies anymore. In addition, you can delete all information previously stored using your browser settings.

Cookies are also placed on this website by third parties. These include social media companies such as Google Analytics, Facebook or Pinterest, which measure and track your website visits.

8. Viewing, modifying or deleting data

You have the right to consult, correct or remove your personal data. You also have the right to withdraw your consent for data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by Indoor Collection nv, and you have the right to data portability. This means that you can request us to send the personal data we have on you in a computer file to you or another organisation named by you.

You can send a request for inspection, correction, deletion, data modification or request to withdraw your permission or objection to the processing of your personal data to annick@anyway.be. To do so, please use the e-mail address and customer code registered with us or show that this request is indeed from you so that your personal data is not wrongly removed. We will respond to your request as quickly as possible, but always within four weeks.

Please also contact us immediately if you have any comments, questions or notice any infringements. We will immediately take the necessary steps. Additional information or reports can also be found at https://www.privacycommission.be/nl.

9. Changes to our privacy policy.

This privacy policy may be amended or updated at any time. Please check back regularly to be aware of any changes.

façade anyway doors white

Anyway Doors - innovative interior doors since 1995

If you have any questions, we hope we have already answered them in our FAQs. If your question is not there, please contact us personally.

crossmenu

1. Introduction

Afin de mieux vous servir, nous vous avons demandé ou collecté certaines données via nos sites web www.anywaydoors.be ou www.anywaydoors.nl.

Une grande importance est accordée à la protection de votre vie privée et de vos données personnelles. Indoor Collection nv "ANYWAYdoors", établie à Nijverheidsweg 32, 2240 Massenhoven, Belgique, est responsable du traitement des données personnelles tel que décrit dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique à tous les sites Web de la marque ANYWAYdoors. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez la présente politique de confidentialité. Si vous n'acceptez pas cette politique de confidentialité, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site web.

2. Détails de contact :

Collection intérieure nv -

ANYWAYdoors
Nijverheidsweg 32
2240 Massenhoven, Belgique

T : 03/475.15.03/475.15.
E : info@anyway.be

TVA : BE 0450 099 497

Annick Mevensen est le délégué à la protection des données d'Indoor Collection nv / ANYWAYdoors. Vous pouvez la joindre à l'adresse suivante : annick@anyway.be

3. Données personnelles que nous collectons

Indoor Collection nv collecte des données personnelles parce que vous utilisez nos services et/ou parce que vous nous fournissez vous-même ces données. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données à caractère personnel que nous sommes susceptibles de collecter parce que vous visitez nos sites web, parce que vous êtes un client ou parce que vous fournissez activement ces données vous-même, par exemple en remplissant un formulaire d'inscription sur ce site web, par correspondance ou par téléphone :

  • Nom et prénom
  • Genre

  • Date de naissance
  • Détails de l'adresse
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse électronique
  • Adresse IP
  • Données sur votre comportement de navigation
  • Coordonnées fournies via une application ou un navigateur internet

Notre site web et/ou service n'a pas l'intention de collecter des données sur les visiteurs du site web qui ont moins de 16 ans. Sauf s'ils ont la permission de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur est âgé de plus de 16 ans. Nous recommandons donc aux parents de s'impliquer dans les activités en ligne de leurs enfants, afin d'empêcher la collecte de données sur les enfants sans l'autorisation des parents.

Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons collecté des données personnelles sur un mineur sans ce consentement, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse annick@anyway.be et nous supprimerons ces informations à votre demande.

4. Dans quel but et sur quelle base nous traitons les données personnelles :

Indoor Collection nv traite vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes : En général, pour mieux vous servir et satisfaire vos souhaits. En particulier à :

  • Vous appeler ou vous envoyer un courriel si nécessaire pour assurer nos services.
  • pour vous informer des changements apportés à nos services et produits
  • vous offrir la possibilité de créer un compte
  • exécuter et/ou livrer des biens et des services à votre intention
  • analyser votre comportement sur le site web afin d'améliorer le site et de mieux adapter l'offre de produits et de services à vos préférences.

Le seul but de tout cela est de vous tenir informé des informations pertinentes. Prise de décision automatisée Indoor Collection nv ne prend aucune décision basée sur un traitement automatisé concernant des questions qui pourraient avoir des conséquences (importantes) pour les personnes.

Il s'agit de décisions prises par des programmes et/ou des systèmes informatiques, sans qu'un être humain (par exemple un employé de ANYWAYdoors) soit impliqué.

5. Combien de temps nous conservons les données personnelles

Indoor Collection nv ne conservera pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps que ce qui est strictement nécessaire aux fins pour lesquelles elles sont collectées. Si vous ne souhaitez plus utiliser nos services, il vous suffit d'envoyer un e-mail à votre contact commercial ou à info@anyway.be, dans lequel vous nous demandez de supprimer vos données.

6. Protection de votre vie privée.

Indoor Collection nv prend au sérieux la protection de vos données et prend les mesures administratives et techniques appropriées pour prévenir les abus, les pertes, les accès non autorisés, les divulgations non souhaitées et les modifications non autorisées. Si vous estimez que vos données ne sont pas bien protégées ou s'il existe des indices d'abus, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle via info@anyway.be.

Indoor Collection nv ne partage pas les données personnelles avec des tiers. Si nous recevons des données personnelles de tiers, par exemple via les médias sociaux (Facebook, Google, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, etc.), nous ne leur accordons aucun droit d'utilisation de ces données.

Nos sites web peuvent contenir des liens externes. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir le contenu des sites web liés par des hyperliens et ne sommes pas responsables de la protection de votre vie privée et de vos données une fois que vous avez quitté notre site web. Les informations que vous fournissez sur d'autres sites web ne sont pas soumises à notre protection ou à notre responsabilité.

7. Cookies, ou techniques similaires, que nous utilisons

Indoor Collection nv utilise des cookies fonctionnels, analytiques et de suivi. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est stocké dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone lorsque vous visitez ce site web pour la première fois. Indoor Collection nv utilise des cookies à des fins purement techniques. Ils veillent à ce que le site web fonctionne correctement et que, par exemple, vos préférences soient mémorisées. Ces cookies sont également utilisés pour faire fonctionner le site web correctement et pour l'optimiser.

En outre, nous plaçons des cookies qui suivent votre comportement de navigation afin de pouvoir vous proposer des contenus et des publicités sur mesure. Vous pouvez refuser les cookies en configurant votre navigateur Internet de manière à ce qu'il ne stocke plus de cookies. En outre, vous pouvez supprimer toutes les informations précédemment stockées en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Des cookies sont également placés sur ce site web par des tiers. Il s'agit notamment des sociétés de médias sociaux telles que Google Analytics, Facebook ou Pinterest, qui mesurent et suivent les visites de votre site web.

8. Visualisation, modification ou suppression de données

Vous avez le droit de consulter, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous avez également le droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement des données ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par Indoor Collection nv, et vous avez le droit à la portabilité des données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous demander d'envoyer les données personnelles dont nous disposons à votre sujet dans un fichier informatique à vous-même ou à une autre organisation que vous aurez désignée.

Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d'inspection, de correction, de suppression, de modification des données ou une demande de retrait de votre autorisation ou une objection au traitement de vos données personnelles à annick@anyway.be. Pour ce faire, veuillez utiliser l'adresse électronique et le code client que vous avez enregistrés auprès de nous ou montrer que cette demande émane bien de vous afin que vos données personnelles ne soient pas supprimées à tort. Nous répondrons à votre demande aussi rapidement que possible, mais toujours dans un délai de quatre semaines.

Veuillez également nous contacter immédiatement si vous avez des commentaires, des questions ou si vous constatez des infractions. Nous allons immédiatement prendre les mesures nécessaires. Des informations ou des rapports supplémentaires sont également disponibles sur le site https://www.privacycommission.be/nl.

9. Modifications de notre politique de confidentialité.

Cette politique de confidentialité peut être modifiée ou mise à jour à tout moment. Veuillez consulter régulièrement ce site pour prendre connaissance de tout changement.

façade de toute façon portes blanches

Anyway Doors - des portes intérieures innovantes depuis 1995

Si vous avez des questions, nous espérons y avoir déjà répondu dans notre FAQ. Si votre question ne s'y trouve pas, veuillez nous contacter personnellement.

croixmenu